rainbow-bridge-2086645_1920.jpg

​관동지역 회원

일반 회원

kim.png

김경옥

Kyoungok Kim, Ph. D.

Shinshu University

(kimko@Shinshu-u.ac.jp)

kmj.jpg

김범준

Beomjoon Kim, Ph. D.

The University of Tokyo

(bjoonkim@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

KYN.png

김유나

Yuna Kim, Ph. D.

Hokkaido University

(ykim@es.hokudai.ac.jp)

KJH.png

김정현

Jeonghyun Kim, Ph.D.

Nagoya University

(jeonghkim0320@gamil.com)

OMH.jpg

오민호

Minho O, Ph. D.

Tokyo Institute of Technology

(o.m.aa@m.titech.ac.jp)

LHY.png

이학용

Hakyong Lee, Ph. D.

The University of Tokyo

(lee.104hy@gmail.com)

JMC.png

정민철

Min-Cherl JUNG, Ph. D.

University of Tsukuba

(jung.mincherl.fp@u.tsukuba.ac.jp)

HHW.png

함형원

Hyungwon Ham, Ph. D.

Hokkaido university

(hhw8908@gmail.com)

KIMKH.jpg

김경효

Kyoung Hou Kim, Ph. D.

Shinshu University

(khkim@shinshu-u.ac.jp)

KSY.jpg

김소연

Soyeon Kim, Ph. D.

Tohoku University

(kim.soyeon@tohoku.ac.jp)

KYS.tif

김유수

Yousoo Kim, Ph. D.

PYJ.jpg

부용진

Yong-Jin Pu, Ph. D.

LMH.jpg

이민혁

Minhyeok Lee, Ph. D.

The University of Tokyo

(mlee@mesl.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

JJW.png

전재완

Jaewan Jeon, Ph. D.

Tokuyama Corporation

(j-jeon@tokuyama.co.jp)

JMG.png

진민구

Mingoo Jin, Ph. D.

Hokkaido University

(mingoo@icredd.hokudai.ac.jp)

학생 회원

KJU.jpg

김준우

Junu Kim, Ph. D. Student

The University of Tokyo

(j-kim@pse.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

SJH.png

석진호

Seok Jin Ho, Ph. D. Student

The University of Tokyo

(jseok@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp )

LCH.jpg

이채훈

Chaehun Lee, Masters degree

Hokkaido University

(dlcogns7942@eis.hokudai.ac.jp)

JBW.jpg

조병욱

Byeongwook Jo, Ph. D. Student

The University of Tokyo 

(jo_bw@hybrid.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

SSJ.jpg

서승주

Seungju Seo, Ph. D. Student

The University of Tokyo

(seungju1991@gmail.com)

YSM.jpg

양승민

Seungmin Yang, Ph. D. Student

The University of Tokyo

(s.yang@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp )

JSW.tif

정성우

Seongwoo Jeong, Ph. D. student

Hokkaido University

(cxer@naver.com)